<u>COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF</u> <u>DIRECTORS OF MINOSHA INDIA LIMITED</u>

AUDIT	COMMITTEE	E	
S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director	
2	Mr. Atul Ramniklal Thakker	Managing Director	
3	Mr. Kunal Mayur Khona	Independent Director	

NOMIN	INATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director	
2	Mr. Kalpraj Damji Dharamshi	Chairman	
3	Mr. Kunal Mayur Khona	Independent Director	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director	
2	Mr. Kalpraj Damji Dharamshi	Chairman	
3	Ms. Arti Arvind Sanganeria	Director	
4	Mr. Hemang Raichand Dharamshi	Director	